Fashion Giveaway: Hello Kitty Necklace. Ends Nov 16th, 2012

Hello Kitty Crystal Rhinestone Pendant Necklace
with Pink Flower Bow

Main Stone: Crystal, Rhinestone

Length: 45cm

Giveaway Ends November 16h.

To enter You Must be a Follower of this blog Only.

Please fill out the form below

3 Winners will be selected via Random.org  (US ONLY)

Answering NO to “Are You Following My Blog?” will be deleted

 

Visit http://www.bonanza.com/booths/Fashionm4women to see a list of dresses, rings and scarves.

This Giveaway Has Ended

The Winners are

#2 – Anne

#29 – Carolyn D

#55 – Shawn Ferguson

8 thoughts on “Fashion Giveaway: Hello Kitty Necklace. Ends Nov 16th, 2012

  1. Super cute! I remember getting Hello Kitty things when I was younger. I had this really neat rubber stamp set in this cute container and I used those stamps all over my letters I wrote. I was crazy about Hello Kitty! lol

Leave a Reply

