G by GUESS Blade Gladiator Sandal

Fashion Showcase Today is DSW.

Its Spring and I needed to shop for flat shoes. So off I went to my favorite shoe store DSW. And I picked up a pair of G by Guess Sandal 3/20/2014. Check it out.

GGBLADEGGBLADE4

GGBLADE1GGBLADE2

 Your casual look will shine in these trendy flat sandals from G by Guess. The Blade gladiator sandal has logo hardware and stud accents for a polished and sophisticated style. Cost $39.95

  • Woven faux leather upper
  • Back zipper for easy on/off
  • Ankle strap with adjustable buckle
  • Logo hardware accent
  • Molded rubber sole

http://www.dsw.com/shoe/g+by+guess+blade+gladiator+sandal?prodId=295694&productRef=SEARCH

Colors – Black and Cognac

I give is a 4 out of 5.

@dswshoelovers

4 thoughts on “G by GUESS Blade Gladiator Sandal

  1. DSW is my Mom’s absolute favorite place to shop-after Kohls. I don’t need a new pair of sandals for the spring but could use a new pair of flats. Think I may go shopping with Mom soon!

  2. I’ve only been in DSW once, they didn’t have anything in my tugboat size. That’s actually pretty much always the case, which is why I hate shoe shopping. I do like that those don’t have a thong strap between the toes, I find them uncomfortable.

Leave a Reply

